Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Stroman

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Stroman

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brennan Allen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was very friendly, attentive, and fast while handling my insurance questions!"

Jay R Ewing

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received good attentive care from Mr Tyrus today. He listened offered sufficient feedback and genuinely made me feel like a valued candidate. Thank you!"

Erick Herrera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank for all the help"

Afeni Grace

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance policy with State Farm for years now, and I appreciate the service of David's office! Always responsive and quick with assistance. Thanks to Tyrus Baytops for most recently helping me during issues of home transition - he was kind and went above and beyond!"

Eric Palmer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had the good fortune to have the David Stroman State Farm office as a provider. We had a complex set of circumstances occur that extended into a hit and run accident. If it were not for the attention needed to the processing of the details involved, my claim may not have been processed at all. I would also like to say that above the professionalism, the empathy and compassion showed, especially by Katie, is the most appreciated thing that we experienced through the entire situation. Thank you"

Kryssy Mart

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was very helpful and attentive to the problem I needed help with."

William Corder

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus handled matters promptly and professionally ! William Corder"

DJ Girone

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Constantly raising your rates. Every year it's some new thing they take no responsiblity for. I work from home, rarely drive my car and have had no accidents or tickets. The woman on the phone even said so. So for all my good deeds David Stroman wants to raise my auto insurance $276 a year. All of this is the scam of the insurance industry. They know I have auto, home and landlord insurance so it'll be a hassle to switch. Know your years of loyalty to David Stroman State Farm will only cost you more."

Courtney Sullivan

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great first impression with this group! Tyrus Baytops was professional and caring answering all my questions. Thank you!"

Todd Alexander

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"

Leanora Cousins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I chose State Farm Insurance when I moved to North Carolina from New Jersey. I am extremely pleased with the outstanding, professional service provided by Tyrus Baytops, as well as the great rates."

Bayan Roustom

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get started and great policies for an affordable price. Definitely recommend!"

reelxplorers

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We actually enjoy figuring out our insurance... something I would never have imagined myself saying... but that's what happens when you work with Tyrus! He some how makes it fun to figure all of that stuff out and he genuinely cares. My husband and I have stayed talking on the phone to him for far too long in the past just because we are having fun! Definitely recommend asking for Tyrus (although I'm sure everyone else is great as well!)."

Alexandra Sack

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has helped me with my renter's insurance and many other of my neighbors and residents. He is the best! He is very responsive and helpful."

Andi Paige Stevenson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience! Shout out to Tyrus who was a brilliant help today!"

Carl Busby

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Autumn Alston

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great!! He made the progress so easy"

T G

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus is wonderful to work with..he goes over everything with you and makes sure that you have a clear understanding about everything that you have with state farm..I enjoy working with him and trust him with my policy"

Dione T

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus Baytops was extremely helpful! He was always quick to respond and was great with follow-up with me! Much appreciated!"

Joan Pixley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katie Murphy for saving me money! Thank you also for your professionalism!"

Autumn Wong

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remember this name… Devin Grady. This was my first time as an adult going on to my own insurance policy. Devin is efficient, patient + responsive. He matched exactly what I wanted, followed up in a professional + considerate manner + was a dream to work with. If you’re not doing business with Devin Grady, you are doing it wrong. Highly recommend, won’t work with anyone else in CLT. Mr. Stroman, you have an all star on your team - many thanks"

Kiara Alvarenga

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was so helpful and answered all of our questions rapidly and professionally! Thank you!"

Wyatt Mosher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was AMAZING to talk to!! He was incredibly helpful in transferring my policies and I hope every interaction I have when I move to NC is similar to the one I had today with Tyrus!! Fantastic energy and attitude throughout the call!"

Nikki Hauck

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was a great help! Worked extremely quick and very nice!"

Chantele Mitchell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was very professional, quick to answer and explain any questions or concerns I may have had. It was a very pleasant experience!"