Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allie Daley

Allie Daley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Daley
"This is a great insurance agent / office. Katie was proactive in reaching out to update the insurance on a new vehicle - I was just starting to try to figure out who to call when she called me. Easy and responsive."
Profile photo of Kaleigh Sanchez

Kaleigh Sanchez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Sanchez
"Karina helped me out so much! Really appreciate her and David for taking care of some things I had a hard time dealing with in the beginning. Karina really went above and beyond to make sure my auto policy and renters were at the best rates possible, with the best coverage."
Profile photo of tj wales

tj wales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tj wales
"Lola has gone above and beyond to make my transition from Florida to North Carolina as smooth and easy as possible very kind courteous answered every question I've had and communication was fabulous thank you so much Lola you're the best in the business"
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Smith
"Candice was a huge help! Very helpful and responded quickly."
Profile photo of Marlee Gagnon

Marlee Gagnon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Gagnon
"There is nothing but AMAZING things I have to say about David Stroman. He is not only thorough, professional and extremely responsive but he truly knows what he is doing in every aspect. Any questions or concerns you have David has the answer! His amazing customer experience leaves you feeling as though you are in the best hands! If you need any insurance use David Stroman!"
Profile photo of Rikki Carr

Rikki Carr

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Carr
"David is amazing and very respectful! Anytime I reach out, he is a fast responder and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sorbo

Matthew Sorbo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sorbo
"Excellent service from Tyrus today! He worked hard to get my apartment insurance resolved today."
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"Love all of my interactions with the agents here! Katie is always extremely helpful and quick to respond when I needed changes made to my insurance plan. Would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Stef R

Stef R

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stef R
"Karina helped us with our home auto and rv insurance in SC. I thought when we moved it would be a hassle but she was able to make things seemingly easier. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Legrand Ingram

Legrand Ingram

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Legrand Ingram
"Celina did an excellent job and getting me the lowest possible auto insurance rates I definitely appreciate it. She was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Comelita Oliphant

Comelita Oliphant

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Comelita Oliphant
"Trust Baytops helped me switch my coverage to a new vehicle and it was done in a very timely manner. Very satisfied with the service from them, have been with them over ten years."
Profile photo of Cindy Levine

Cindy Levine

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Levine
"Katie Murphy was so kind and totally helped me with all my Statefarm needs. She really goes above and beyond.Thanks for higher people that care"
Profile photo of Claya Jade

Claya Jade

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claya Jade
"Thank you Tyrus!! You were professional, friendly, and made the process simple and seamless! Go to Tyrus for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Michael Martelette

Michael Martelette

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martelette
"Lola was fantastic during the process of getting my business insurance approved through a 3rd party vendor. It was a complex ordeal, but Lola was there whenever I needed her to assist. Thanks so much Lola!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hopkins

Aaron Hopkins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hopkins
"I originally started with a new car policy and was so pleased with Celina Andres professionalism and helpfulness (compared to my old insurance) I have now switched over all my other vehicles, commercial and residential property policies to State Farm. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of perla granados

perla granados

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by perla granados
"Celina was very helpful and informative. I had been with my previous insurance for over 7 years and was hesitant about making the move. However, Celina not only helped me save hundreds of dollars she also made it very easy. I highly recommend her as she is very professional, kind and proficient."
Profile photo of Kori Miller

Kori Miller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Miller
"Great Agent, their office has been helping me with anything and everything since 2015."
Profile photo of NR H

NR H

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NR H
"Katie has been amazing in helping to support my family's insurance needs in moving from FL to NC. She is knowledgeable, personable, and professional in her approach. I know Katie got us the best coverage for our needs and her personal touches in working with us were and are appreciated. I 100% recommend Katie and this State Farm group."
Profile photo of Keely Grice

Keely Grice

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Grice
"Working with Katie is such a pleasure. She covers all questions very professionally and promptly! The office staff is also wonderful to meet and work with! Thanks Katie "5 star" !"
Profile photo of When Win

When Win

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by When Win
"I have been with this office for quite some time now. They provide Top Notch Five Star Service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I had a situation with one of my policies, I called the office and explained what was going on to Katie M. She took notes and asked if she could give me a call back. She did her research and called me back not even 10 minutes later with a resolution that was a WHEN|WIN!! Keep Up The Great Work!! Highly Recommended😁"
Profile photo of siobhan patterson

siobhan patterson

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by siobhan patterson
"The customer service by agents in this office is seriously lacking. I spoke with two different agents about an auto quote. Both stated I would be called back in a few minutes. I never received a phone call from either agent. I did happen to check my email and I found an outrageously expensive quote that couldn’t be explained by the agent. Additionally, I left a message for David Stroman and I never heard from him. Apparently, good customer service doesn’t exist at this agency."
Profile photo of Chantel Kennedy

Chantel Kennedy

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chantel Kennedy
"2 weeks ago I received an insurance quote from Katie, the only thing that had to be changed on the quote was the address because they had an old PO Box on file. When I called back Katie wasn't available and I spoke with Tyrus. I informed Tyrus that I wanted to go ahead and start my the insurance policy, the quote was already on file, and the only thing that had to be changed was the address. The quote that was ALREADY ON FILE is what I wanted and the ADDRESS needed to be changed. That's it. It should have been simple. Tyrus started my insurance policy and I was charged the first installment. The insurance policy he gave me was totally wrong, it needed to be cancelled, and a refund needed to be issued. He informed me that the refund would be issued back to my debit card in 3-5 days. I no longer wanted to work with Tyrus and waited until Katie was back in the office to do business with her. After realizing that the refund was never issued I called back a week later and spoke to Tyrus about it, he then informed me that the refund request was denied and since the policy was "cancelled" a check would be mailed to me. When I asked what address the check would be sent to he told me that it would be the PO box. The PO box that I no longer have which is why I called to have the address changed before started the policy. I'm extremely aggravated because Tyrus gave me the wrong policy, never informed me that the refund request was denied and would be sent in the form of a check UNTIL I CALLED, and on top of the it's going to the wrong address. He said that he would call and have "them" (whoever the THEY are) send it to the correct address, but if it's already been sent so God knows when I'm going to get my money back. I was tempted to say some extremely rude things over the phone but instead I chose to express my displeasure by writing a bad review. Tyrus needs to PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT HE'S DOING!! By the way, Katie was great."
Profile photo of Kea Williams

Kea Williams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kea Williams
"David is amazing !"
Profile photo of Darrell Darby

Darrell Darby

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Darby
"Great services, very professional and friendly. Quick fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Quentin McKoy

Quentin McKoy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin McKoy
"David is the truth! He is my number 1 recommendation."