Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Stroman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Stroman

4.6 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Figueroa

Marilyn Figueroa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was a great help and helped with the understanding of my insurance , thank you so much"
Profile photo of Idaliz Conde

Idaliz Conde

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of TEE Theeprodigychild

TEE Theeprodigychild

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Nason

Laura Nason

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was personable, polite and very helpful to me when I called."
Profile photo of Tanisha Mccollum

Tanisha Mccollum

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tyrus as a state farm agent has great customer service and is very helpful, and won’t lead you in the wrong direction, he listens and take his time with everything my experience with David Stroman State Farm is very outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jessie Austin

Jessie Austin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being helped this morning by Tyrus. He did an excellent job and was very thorough with me. He does an excellent job and should be rewarded, thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Tedder

Brooke Tedder

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great, definitely went out of his way to try and get us the best quote"
Profile photo of Georgia Austin

Georgia Austin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tyrus, I appreciate your professionalism and your prompt attention to my request. He is honest, transparent, and knowledgeable in his field. He is always working to give the best and affordable rates, Tyrus you rock."
Profile photo of Samantha Leonard

Samantha Leonard

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My move in process has been so seamless both times I have used this team. Tyrus helped me out and I couldn’t recommend him more- he is genuine, quick, efficient and 100% gives the best rate!"
Profile photo of latoine stevenson

latoine stevenson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tyrus for the insurance advice. Highly recommend Davidstroman office"
Profile photo of Rachel Nabors

Rachel Nabors

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus Baytops is very personable and professional! He does his absolute best to provide the best service for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Makeeta Baytops

Makeeta Baytops

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tyrus for the assistance with the insurance advice. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of stevontrae mcdowell

stevontrae mcdowell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus is the best if you need anything he got you,I have never had a problem or issue he couldn’t fix one call and he does it all 😊😊😊😊if your looking for the real neighbor next-door is gonna be tyrus from State Farm just want to say thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Jamison Orr

Jamison Orr

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Forrest Fitch

Forrest Fitch

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is very personable and provides a high level of customer service that I strongly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sam Sprott

Sam Sprott

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast process! Tyrus is professional and great at what he does. It truly was a pleasure working with him. 5/5 recommend. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of W.E. H.

W.E. H.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank, Tyrus for helping me set up my insurances! Highly recommend David Stroman State Farm. 5star!"
Profile photo of Cameron Carlson

Cameron Carlson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm is a breath of fresh air! Tyrus assisted me and was extremely quick to respond and accurate. I will defiantly be doing business here again. Thank you State Farm and Tyrus!"
Profile photo of Ashtynn Coleman

Ashtynn Coleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this morning to have my renter's insurance renewed and it only took 5 minutes. Tyrus answered and immediately looked up my account to get everything set up. Awesome customer service here!"
Profile photo of Thaddaeus Baytops

Thaddaeus Baytops

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tyrus real professional!! Recommend David State Farm’s office 5 Stars!!"
Profile photo of Kierona Morton

Kierona Morton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. David is such a great help! He answers in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Robin Owings

Robin Owings

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was friendly, upbeat, and ver professional! Such great customer service! Thanks Tyrus!"
Profile photo of nick hills

nick hills

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tyrus for helping me get my insurance set up. Highly recommend David Stroman State Farm. 5star!"
Profile photo of Stanton Johnson

Stanton Johnson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyrus was great helping me set my insurance up! Highly recommend him from David Stroman State Farm. Five Stars!"
Profile photo of Lee Reggie

Lee Reggie

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tyrus for helping me get my insurance set up. He was extremely helpful! Highly recommend David Stroman State Farm to get the job done. 5star!"